Aquamarine Resort & SPA - is one of the largest resorts in Crimea, located in the park zone in the vicinity of the sea bay. The complex offers guests a replete year-round premium-class recreation, presenting a fundamentally new level of the Russian hospitality industry. 

Aquamarine Resort and SPA includes a modern five-star hotel with its own beach area, big water- park, medical SPA center with the latest equipment, 5 concept restaurants, conference hall, Steam and saunas complex, dolphinarium and much more.

We have been providing services since February 2011 and the opening have become a  remarkable event for the peninsula. We are proud to be  the only 5* property in Sevastopol.Our resort offers 140 cozy  rooms of three categories:

Superior King/Twin - 112 rooms (42 m2)

Design Deluxe - 7 rooms (61 m2)

Premier Suite - 21 rooms (72 m2)

Our mission is a formation of a positive image of Crimea international community and reaching   a new level of the global hospitality industry.
REST IN CRIMEA WITH AQUAMARINE

Aquamarine Resort & SPA is a unique resort complex offering year-round premium class holidays. In any season you can enjoy walks in the Park near the sea, modern bath and swimming pool complex, medical Spa, a variety of excursions to the legendary Sevastopol and the beautiful Crimea. In summer, aquamarine resort & Spa offers its new facets: the beach, an outdoor pool with a bar right in the water, the largest water Park in the Crimea, a beach nightclub with incendiary parties and bright shows and favorite movies under the starry sky! Whatever kind of holiday You choose, we are ready to make it perfect. Entrust your family, romantic or business vacation to our team and we will exceed your expectations!

Aquamarine Resort & SPA – один из самых масштабных курортных комплексов на побережье Крыма. Он расположен на первой линии у моря в зеленой парковой зоне. Комплекс предлагает Гостям насыщенный круглогодичный отдых premium-класса, показывая принципиально новый уровень российской индустрии гостеприимства.
Aquamarine Resort & SPA включает в себя современный пятизвездочный отель с собственным пляжем, самый большой аквапарк на территории полуострова, Медицинский SPA-центр с новейшим оборудованием, 4 концептуальных ресторана, конференц-зал и многое другое!
Открытие Aquamarine Resort & SPA состоялось в феврале 2011 года и стало знаковым событием для полуострова. На данный момент это единственный 5* отель Севастополя.

Комплекс предлагает гостям 140 уютных номеров трех категорий комфорта:
Улучшенный стандарт – 112 номеров (от 42 м2)
Дизайнерский полулюкс – 7 номеров (от 61 м2)
Двухкомнатный люкс – 21 номер (от 72 м2).

Миссия Aquamarine Resort & SPA – формирование положительного образа Крыма в международных масштабах, выход на новый уровень мировой индустрии гостеприимства.
Отдых в Крыму с Аквамарином

Aquamarine Resort & SPA – уникальный курортный комплекс, предлагающий круглогодичный отдых премиального класса. В любой сезон здесь можно насладиться прогулками по парку возле моря, современным банно-бассейным комплексом, услугами Медицинского SPA-центра, разнообразием экскурсий по легендарному Севастополю и прекрасному Крыму. Летом гостям Aquamarine Resort & SPA открываются его новые грани: пляж, открытый бассейн с барной стойкой прямо в воде, самый большой в Крыму аквапарк, пляжный ночной клуб с яркими шоу и зажигательными вечеринками и любимые фильмы под звездным небом! Какой бы вид отдыха Вы ни выбрали, мы готовы сделать его идеальным. Доверьте семейный, романтический или деловой отпуск нашей команде, и мы превзойдем ожидания!